使用条款

欢迎访问我们的网站yvmin.com 本普通使用条款对yvmin.com的访问和使用进行管理。访问和使用本网站,包括在yvmin.com采购产品均基于本普通使用条款已经被阅读、理解和接受的前提。

如须了解法律信息,请访问yvmin.com的这些栏目:一般条款及条件,退货政策和隐私政策。用户访问和使用yvmin.com,包括网页显示、与服务提供商联系、下载产品资讯、在网站采购产品,均仅限于个人用途,不得用于任何贸易、商业或专业用途。


请注意您需要对使用yvmin.com及其内容承担责任。服务提供商不会对任何其用户违背现行法律和规范的要求使用网站及其内容承担责任,这并不违背服务提供商在民事侵权和重大过失方面所需承担的责任。尤其是:您需要对发送错误、虚假或与第三方相关(当第三方未授权时)的信息或数据承担责任,对这些数据或信息的不当使用承担责任。


1. 一般条款及条件

以下条款及条件(以下称为条款及条件)在您与 YVMIN Studio 进行交易时生效。公司注册 编号:73171553-000-07-21-5,以下称作 YVMIN Studio;也可能称作我们),并适用于在 yvmin.com 上的所有使用和订单,以及通过电话、电子邮件或 YVMIN Studio 的客户服务团队(以下合称网站)所下的订单。 请注意,YVMIN Studio 不保证网站上提供的所有产品都有库存或可供购买。YVMIN Studio 保留停止销售某件产品的权利。 YVMIN Studio 保留随时修改此条款及条件的权利。最近更新的日期可在此条款及条件的最后章节查阅。用户有责任随时了解最新的更改。请注意,您下订单时的此条款及条件内容始终对您的订单有效,而非更新版本的条款及条件内容。您应保留此条款及条件的副本,以供将来参考。



2. 语言

此条款及条件使用中文。



3. 我的帐户

当您在网站 yvmin.com 下单时,可以选择创建账户或者游客模式结算。如您创建账户,系统会储存的唯一信息是您为订单提供的信息,例如配送地址、帐单地址以及电子邮件地址。如果您要删除帐户,请联系studio@yvmin.com,客户服务小组将为您提供帮助。您在创建帐户时,也可以选择储存信用卡资料以供日后消费使用。您可以登录帐户修改和删除有关信用卡的所有信息。



4. 下单

通过YVMIN官方网站购买产品,请确认您已阅读使用条款以及隐私政策,并接受其中内容。请在下订单之前确保您已阅读并理解条款及条件。 您下订单之前,您将有机会检查您选择的产品信息、您提供的信息、您订单的总价格,并纠正任何输入错误。请注意,您购物袋中的产品并不代表最终订购,并可能会被其他客户购买,除非您已经为该订单进行结算并收到订单确认邮件。如果长时间无操作将导致您无法连接网站,您加入购物袋的产品可能会被清空。在此情况下,您需要将您选购的产品重新加入购物袋中。



5. 订单确认

在您提交订单后,我们将发送一封订单确认电子邮件,其中包括您的订单号、您从我们这里订购的产品的详情、支付详情以及配送详情。请注意,确认电子邮件是确认我们已经收到了您的订单,但并非接受了订单。提交订单表示您同意并接受一般销售条款和条件 YVMIN Studio 网站 yvmin.com 上的链接网页所包含的条款,包括一般使用条款和条件和隐私政策。



6. 接受订单和发货确认

请注意,您的所有订单均以我们接受为准。我们可以因任何原因自行决定不接受您的订单,且不对您承担任何责任。一旦订单得到处理,我们将发出一封发货确认电子邮件,其中包含与您的订单相关的所有信息。配送确认是表示我们接受您的订单。 请注意,YVMIN Studio 不保证在您下订单时,网站上显示的所有产品均有库存。如果产品无库存,我们会通过电话或电子邮件及时联系您。如果我们已经收到您的付款,我们会退款给您。



7. 颜色

YVMIN Studio 力求在网站上提供准确的产品信息。但请注意,由于您电脑的颜色设置,网站图片所示产品的颜色可能与其实际颜色有些差异。 YVMIN Studio 不应该对该等任何差异负有责任。



8. 付款

我们接受以下付款方式:

信用卡和借记卡

— PayPal

— Shopify Payment



9. 配送

配送方式

我们提供不同的配送方式以满足您的需求,您可以在结帐时选择。订单发货最多可能需要 7 个工作日,我们力求在一般工作日的 24 小时内发货,或在促销期间的 1-2 个工作日内内发货。请注意,我们提供的送达时间仅作为参考,从发货日期开始计算。交货时间未考虑支付授权和/或可售库存情况造成的延迟。如果 YVMIN Studio 未能在30天内送达产品,您有权取消订单。

您可以通过登录我的帐户,实时在线追踪所有订单情况。


首次订购政策

为安全起见, YVMIN Studio 有权将首笔订单商品配送至持卡人经过验证的帐单地址或工作地址。下单时,为避免耽误您收到订单产品的时间,请确保提供与您的信用卡/借记卡关联的正确的帐单和配送地址信息。


10. 退换货政策

退货您有权在收到产品后7天内向 YVMIN Studio提交退货申请,退换您购买的产品。 请按照以下步骤进行退货。

  • 访问网站并登陆您的个人账户。
  • 您可查看您的订单,并且必须为任何不需要的产品申请退货或调换产品。
  • 请将产品放在原装配送盒中,或任何其他牢固的纸盒中。
  • 将纸盒封存稳妥。
  • 请将退货信息标签和预付款退货配送标签贴到包装盒上,并覆盖住上次的配送信息。

我们更希望您通过YVMIN Studio退货服务进行退货,以确保产品得到保护和投保运输险。但您可采用任何安全的运输方式退货。

在退货过程中如有任何问题请发送电子邮件至 studio@yvmin.com 联系我们。


退货退款政策

如果您选择按照此条款退货退款,YVMIN Studio 将退还您支付的产品购买款项,不包括原始运费。YVMIN Studio 将在收到您退回的产品之后的7天内处理您的退款。退款会由您在购买时使用相同付款途径进行退还。请注意,退回的产品必须保持原貌 YVMIN Studio 才能支付退款。如果由于您对产品的处理导致其特性或功能损坏,降低产品的价值,YVMIN Studio有权拒绝您的退款申请。为避免退货申请被驳回,请确保您希望退还的产品保持原貌,标签和包装齐全。


换货

YVMIN目前无法提供线上换货服务。如您需要调换所购买的产品,请遵循上文中的退货政策退回您先前所购买的产品,并重新下单购买需要调换的产品即可。



取消订单
在订单发货之前您有权随时取消订单,请登陆您的个人账户或查找到您的订单详情,在订单中选择操作取消订单。您将收到邮件确认,与此同时您所付的款项将进行退款处理。全部款项将被退回至您的付款账户。



11. 有瑕疵的产品

如果您收到有瑕疵的产品,请立即通知我们。根据消费者法案(1990932)您在 3 年内有权利对有瑕疵的产品进行投诉。但是,在发现产品有缺陷后,您必须在合理时间内通知 YVMIN Studio。如果 YVMIN Studio 认定产品有缺陷,YVMIN Studio 将全额退款,包括支付运费。请参阅《消费者法案》,了解有关合法消费者权益的更多信息(1990年:932)。



12. YVMIN Studio 质量保证

YVMIN Studio 遵照适用的消费者法规办事。请在收到有瑕疵产品后尽快通知我们。



13. 版权许可声明

本网站提供的文档(包括但不限于YVMIN Studio 的商标、图形、文本、照片、设计、标识、图标、图片、数据和软件)的版权归 YVMIN Studio 公司所有或授权。您被授权仅将此等材料用于个人,非商业目的。您可以下载、打印和存储此文件的副本以供您个人非商业使用,前提是所有此类副本中已包含此版权许可声明的。您不可对任何使用该文件的个人收取费用,您不得在未经 YVMIN Studio 事先同意的情况下将此文件发布、复制或以其他方式分发给他人。未经版权所有者的事先书面许可,您不得以任何方式修改此文件。除非本法律声明中明确规定,否则不得视为授予或暗示授予对此文件全部或任何部分的任何权利或许可。 媒体垂询请查看我们的联系邮箱:pr@yvmin.com



14. 商标和域名

YVMIN Studio 的商标包括但不限于 YVMIN Studio 名字与商标、尤目YVMINYVMINSTUDIO。请注意,您使用本网站不代表我们授予您使用我们商标的任何权利。yvmin.com 可能包含其它与 yvmin.com 或提供商完全无关的链接。 提供商不控制或监控此类第三方网站及其内容。 对于这些网站上的内容和/或这些网站采用的规则,包括但不限于您的隐私以及对您在访问网站时的个人数据的处理原则,提供商不承担任何责任。通过 yvmin.com 提供的链接访问这些网站时,请注意认真阅读他们的使用条款和条件以及隐私政策。 我们的一般使用条款和条件隐私政策不适用于第三方网站。yvmin.com 提供其它网站的链接的目的仅在于帮助用户搜索和浏览 Internet,并允许链接到 Internet 上的其它网站。 提供商提供其它网站的链接,并不表示其推荐用户访问这些网站。提供商也不对这些网站上的内容或网站所提供的服务、销售的产品做任何担保。



15. 隐私政策

请参阅 YVMIN Studio 的单独隐私政策,网址为 www.yvmin.com



16. Cookie

为改善本网站给您带来的使用体验,我们将使用 Cookie。除了用于统计目的,Cookie 还能识别您的计算机,并允许网站调用您的个人设置。 您的浏览器可设置为激活 Cookie 时发送通知。这可以是您拒绝使用此 Cookie 或在您访问结束时删除 Cookie。如果禁用 Cookie,将无法访问本网站。 浏览本网站,即表示您同意使用 Cookie



17. 安全性

YVMIN Studio 使用安全套接层 (SSL) 协议技术这个信息传输行业标准处理您的订单。YVMIN Studios 在线商店通过加密网站所有往来数据以保护通讯安全。下单时出于安全考虑,我们不会在数据库中储存任何支付信息。



18. 转售政策

您在 www.yvmin.com 购买的产品仅供个人使用,不可转售。在 www.yvmin.com 下订单,表示您购买产品是为您自己个人使用,并非出于转售目的,并且您接受此条款及条件。我们保留在不作任何解释的情况下以任何理由拒绝订单的权利。



19. 网页信息

YVMIN Studio 不能保证网站内容完全无误或不存在排版错误。我们也不能保证所有信息都及时更新。 YVMIN Studio 可以在任意时间修改网站内容。虽然 YVMIN Studio 努力在网站和网店上呈现正确的文字、图片和价格,但仍可能会出现差错。 通过我们网站提供的部分服务由第三方运营商进行维护。在 YVMIN Studio 作为此类服务代理人的情况下,我们不为对方操作造成的任何错误负责。 YVMIN Studio 不为因使用本网站或无法使用本网站而造成的任何损失负责。 YVMIN Studio 不能保证用户访问本网站时不会出现故障、干扰以及安全隐患。



20. 链接

网站可能包含链接至其他我们无法掌控的网站的链接。我们不对这些网站的内容或隐私政策负责。



21. 违反条款

在个人违反此条款及条件的情况下, YVMIN Studio 保留寻求并依照法律采取解决措施,包括阻止访问该网站的权利。 违反网站密码保护限制规定的个人可能会受到起诉。



22. YVMIN Studio 的责任

除非法律另有规定, YVMIN Studio 在各种情况下对您应承担的责任仅限于此条款及条件中规定的项目。任何情况下, YVMIN Studio 均不承担利润损失或不可抗力事件,如战争、内战、革命、暴乱、政府措施、罢工、封锁、堵塞、电力、电话或互联网服务,自然灾害或类似事件引致的间接损害赔偿责任。 YVMIN Studio的赔偿不会超过您订单中的总购买金额。 发生不可抗力事件时, YVMIN Studio 的责任将暂停。您和 YVMIN Studio 之间的合同在这种情况下可以由您自己或 YVMIN Studio 部分或完全终止。



23. 条款的可分割性

如果本条款及条件的任何部分被认定为无效或不可执行,此决定不会使本条款及条件的任何其他条款失效;无效条款及条件将被替换为其他条款,以便使该条款及条件的商业意图有效。



24. 监管法律

此条款及条件受中华人民共和国法律管辖(不包括国际货物销售法案)。任何与此条款及条件有关的争议仅可提交北京地方法院作为一审法院。


25. 公司信息

YVMIN HONGKONG LIMITED

地址:ROOM 06, 13A/F., SOUTH TOWER, WORLD FINANCE CENTRE, HARBOUR CITY, 17 CANTON ROAD, TST, KLN HONG KONG

电话:010-64520954
电子邮件地址:studio@yvmin.com


26.
条约条款版本
如果英语版本和其他语言版本之间存在任何冲突、歧义或差异,概以本版本为准 YVMIN Studio 的条款及条件最近更新时间是 2021 7 月。

购物车

没有更多的产品可供购买

你的购物车是空白的

Terms

Welcome to our website:yvmin.com. The general terms is for govern the access and use of site. Visiting and using this website, including purchasing products at yvmin.com, sould be based on the premise that you have read, understood, and accepted these general terms.

 

For legal information, please visit the following pages of yvmin.com: General Terms, Return Policy, and Privacy Policy. For visiting and using of yvmin.com, including web page display, contacting service providers, downloading product information, and purchasing products on the website that are not be used for any trade, business, or professional purposes. Only can be used for personal purpose.

 

Please note that you will be liable for using yvmin.com and its content. The service provider will not be responsible for any user's use of the website and its content in violation of the requirements of existing laws and regulations, which does not exempt the liability of the service provider in terms of civil tort and gross negligence. In particular, you will be liable for sending wrong, false, or third-party related(when the third party is not authorized) information or data, and for the improper use of the data or information.

 

  1. General Terms and Conditions

The following terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as the terms and conditions) will take effect when you make a trade with YVMIN HONGKONG LIMITED (the company registration number is 73171553-000-07-21-5; hereinafter referred to as YVMIN or "we") and applies to all uses and orders on yvmin.com. Please note that YVMIN does not guarantee that all products provided on the website are in stock or available for purchase. YVMIN reserves the right to stop selling a product and modify the terms at any time. The most recent date can be found in the last section of the terms and conditions, and users have the responsibility of keeping abreast of the latest changes. Please note that the terms and conditions when you place an order will always be valid for your order rather than the updated terms and conditions. You can keep a copy of the terms and conditions for future reference.

 

  1. Language

The terms and conditions are written in English.

 

  1. My Account

When you place an order on the website yvmin.com, you can choose to create an account or just purchase as a guest. If you create an account, the information stored in the system will be the information you provide for the order, such as shipping address, billing address, and e-mail address. If you want to delete your account, please contact studio@yvmin.com, and the customer service team will offer you help. When you create an account, you can also choose to save credit card information for future consumption. You can log in to your account to modify and delete all information about your credit card.

 

  1. Place Order

To purchase products from yvmin.com, please confirm that you have read the terms of use and privacy policy and accept the contents. Please ensure that you have read and understood the terms and conditions before placing an order. Before you place an order, you have the opportunity to check the product information you selected, the information you provided, the total price of your order, and correct any input errors. Please note that adding the products in your shopping bag does not represent the final order, and the products may be purchased by other customers unless you have settled the order and received the order confirmation email. If your long-period non-operation makes you unable to connect to the website, the products you added to the shopping bag may be emptied. In this case, you need to add these products again to the shopping bag.

 

  1. Order Confirmation

After you submit your order, we will send an order confirmation email, including your order number, details of the products, payment, and delivery. Please note that the confirmation email aims to confirm that we have received your order rather than accept the order. Submitting the order means you agree to and accept the "general terms and conditions" and the terms contained in the link page on the website yvmin.com of YVMIN HONGKONG LIMITED, including the general terms and conditions of use and privacy policy.

 

  1. Order Acceptance and Delivery Confirmation

Please note that all your orders are subject to our acceptance. We can decide not to accept your order for any reason, and we will bear no liability for you. Once the order is processed, we will send a delivery confirmation email containing all the information related to your order. Delivery confirmation means that we accept your order. Please note that YVMIN does not guarantee that all products displayed on the website will be in stock when you place an order. If the product is out of stock, we will contact you by phone or email. If we have received your payment, we will refund it to you.

 

  1. Color

YVMIN strives to provide accurate product information on the website. However, please note that due to the color setting of your computer, the color of the product shown in the website pictures may be different from its actual color. YVMIN will not take the response for any such differences.

 

  1. Payment

We accept the following terms of payment:

— credit cards and debit cards

— PayPal

— Shopify Payment

 

  1. Delivery

- Delivery method

 

We normally use SF Express for China Mainland, and DHL for overseas order. It may take us at most 7 working days to start the shipping of your order. We will strive to ship the order within 24 hours during normal working days or within one or two working days in the big

sale period. Please note that the arrival time we provide is only for reference and calculated from the shipping date. The date of arrival does not take into account delays caused by payment authorization and/or marketable inventory. If  YVMIN does not ship the product within 30 days, you can cancel the order.

You can log in to “my account” to track all orders online.

 

- First-order policy

To ensure information safety, YVMIN has the right to deliver the products in the first order to the billing address or work address verified by the cardholder. When placing an order,  please ensure that you provide the correct billing and shipping address information associated with your credit/debit card to avoid delaying your receipt of the ordered products.

 

  1. Return and Replacement Policy

- Return  You have the right to submit a return application to YVMIN within 7 days after receiving the product and return the product you purchased. Please follow the steps below to return the products.

  • Visit the website and log in to your personal account.
  • you can view your order and must request a return or replacement for any product you do not need.
  • Contact us for return address.
  • Please put the product in the original package.
  • Contact courier to return the product to the correct return address

YVMIN hopes you can return the product by safe methods of transportation.

If you have any questions during the return process, please contact us by email to studio@yvmin.com.

 

- Return Refund Policy

If you choose to return the product in accordance with this policy, YVMIN will refund the money you paid for the product, excluding the original shipping fee. YVMIN will process your refund within 7 days after receiving the product you have returned. The money will be refunded to the channel of the same payment method you use when purchasing the product. Please note that the returned products must remain in their original appearance before YVMIN can issue the refund. If the features or functions of the product are damaged, or the value of the product is reduced due to your handling of the product, YVMIN has the right to reject your refund application. In order to avoid rejection of the return application, please ensure that the product you want to return remains intact with complete labels and packaging.

 

- Replacement

YVMIN currently not available to provide any online replacement service. If you need to replace the purchased product, please follow the return policy above, return the product you previously purchased, and place a new order to purchase the product you want.

 

- Cancel Order

You have the right to cancel the order at any time before the order shipped. Please log in to your personal account or find your order details, and cancel the order. You will receive a confirmation email, and your payment will be refunded at the same time. All payments will be returned to your account of payment.

 

  1. Defective Products

According to Article 25 of the Consumer Rights Protection Law,  if business operators sell products by Internet, television, telephone, mail order, etc., consumers have the right to return the products within seven days from the date of receipt of the products. According to the law, YVMIN shall return the money paid by the consumer within seven days from the date of receiving the returned product, and the consumer shall incur the freight of the returned product. However, if the products you receive are damaged or defective, please contact us in time, and we will incur all the expenses of return and replacement.

 

  1. YVMIN Quality Assurance

YVMIN complies with applicable consumer regulations. If you receive a defective product, please inform us as soon as possible.

 

  1. Copyright Statement

 

The copyright of the documents provided by this website (including but not limited to YVMIN's trademarks, graphics, text, photos, designs, logos, icons, pictures, data, and software) belongs and authorized by YVMIN. You are authorized to use these materials only for personal non-commercial purposes. You may download, print, and store copies of the file for your personal non-commercial use, provided that all the copies are included in this copyright license statement. You are not allowed to charge any person who uses this document or publish, copy, distribute this document to others without the prior consent of YVMIN. You shall not modify this document in any way without the prior written permission of the copyright owner. Unless as expressly provided in this legal declaration, no right or license in whole or in any part of this document shall be deemed to be granted or implied to be granted. For media inquiries, please check our contact our email:pr@yvmin.com.

 

  1. Trademarks and Domain

YVMIN's trademarks include but are not limited to 尤目, YVMIN brand name, and trademark. Please note that your use of this website does not grant you any right to use our trademarks. yvmin.com may contain other links that are completely unrelated to yvmin.com or the provider. The provider does not control or monitor such third-party websites and their content. The provider assumes no liability for the content on these websites and/or the rules adopted by these websites, including but not limited to your privacy and the processing principles of your personal data when visiting the websites. If anyone visiting these websites through the links provided by yvmin.com, please carefully read their terms and conditions of use and privacy policy. Our “general terms and conditions” and “privacy policy” do not apply to third-party websites. yvmin.com provides links to other websites just to help users search and browse and allows users to link to other websites. Providing links to other websites does not mean recommending users to visit these websites. The provider also does not guarantee the content and services on these websites.

 

  1. Privacy Policy

Please refer to YVMIN's privacy policy at www.yvmin.com.

 

  1. Cookie

In order to improve the experience of this website, we will use Cookie. In addition to being used for statistical purposes, Cookie can also identify your computer and allow the website to call your personal settings. Your browser can be set to send notifications when activating Cookie. This can be your refusal to use this cookie or deleting it after your visit. If Cookie is disabled, you will be unable to access this website. Browsing this website indicates your agreement to use Cookie. More information about Cookie can be found on the page “privacy policy”.

 

  1. Security

YVMIN uses the information transmission industry standard Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to process your order. YVMIN online store protects communication security by encrypting all incoming and outgoing data of the website. For security reasons, when you place an order, we will not store any of your payment information in the database.

 

  1. Resale Policy

The products you purchased at www.yvmin.com are just for personal use and shall not be resold. Placing an order at www.yvmin.com means that you purchase the product for your own personal use rather than the resale and that you accept the terms and conditions. We reserve the right to reject the order for any reason without any explanation.

 

  1. Web Page Information

YVMIN cannot guarantee that the website content is completely correct or there are no typographical errors. Neither can we guarantee that all information is updated in time. YVMIN can modify the website content at any time. Although YVMIN tries to present correct words, pictures, and prices on websites and online stores, errors may still occur. Some of the services provided through our website are maintained by third-party operators. When YVMIN acts as such a service agent, we bear no liability for any error caused by the other party's operation or any loss caused by using this website or failing to use this website. YVMIN cannot guarantee that there will be no failure, interference, and security risks when users visit this website.

 

  1. Link

Websites may contain links to other websites beyond our control, and we are not liable for the content or privacy policies of these websites.

 

  1. Breach of Terms

In the case that people who violates the terms and conditions, YVMIN reserves the right to seek and take remedial measures in accordance with the law, including blocking access to the website. People who violate password protection restrictions on websites may be prosecuted.

 

  1. Responsibility of YVMIN

Unless any related rules by law, YVMIN's liability to you is limited in the terms and conditions. In any cases, YVMIN will not be response for loss of profits or indirect damages caused by force majeure events, such as war, civil war, revolution, riot, governmental measures, strike, blockade, blockage, electric power, telephone or Internet services, natural disasters or similar events. YVMIN's compensation will not exceed the total purchase amount in your order. In case of force majeure, YVMIN's liability will be suspended, both of you and YVMIN has the right to partially or completely terminate the contract between you and YVMIN.

 

  1. Severability of Terms

If any part of the terms and conditions is found to be invalid or unenforceable, this decision will not invalidate any other provisions of the terms and conditions. Invalid terms and conditions will be replaced by other terms to ensure the valid business intention of the terms and conditions.

 

  1. Regulatory Law

the terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of the People's Republic of China. Any dispute related to the terms and conditions can be submitted to the Beijing court as the court of the first instance.

 

  1. Company Information

YVMIN HONGKONG LIMITED

Address: ROOM 06, 13A/F., SOUTH TOWER, WORLD FINANCE CENTRE, HARBOUR CITY, 17 CANTON ROAD, TST, KLN HONG KONG   Email: studio@yvmin.com

 

  1. Version of the Terms and Clauses

In case of any conflict, ambiguity, or difference between the Chinese version and versions of other languages, the Chinese version shall prevail. The terms and conditions of YVMIN Studio were last updated in July 2021.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.